Our Staff Contact us
Calendar of Events

You are most welcome to attend or volunteer at any of these events.

Monday - October 14
Cathedral Offices and Food Pantry closed in observance of the holiday
Tuesday - October 15
Noon   Holy Eucharist
Wednesday - October 16
9:30 am   "Our Closet" Clothing Ministry
Noon   Holy Eucharist
6 pm   UCHC Community Meal
Thursday - October 17
Noon   Holy Eucharist
Friday - October 18
Noon   Holy Eucharist
Sunday - October 20
11:45   The Way of Love continues

Fall Happenings
Please download this brochure of the various ministry events and offerings of the Cathedral's fall program.
Blurred Time

BlurredTime

Cathedral Arts presents...

Blurred Time: Sacred Places in Kyoto
The Photographs of Richard Kagan

Sunday, September 15 – Sunday, October 27, 2019
Closing Reception - Thursday, October 24 5-7 pm

Open for viewing 11am - 1pm M-F (except holidays) or by appointment - 215-386-0234

 

New to the Cathedral?
Welcome to the Philadelphia Episcopal Cathedral!  Whatever brings you here, you are most welcome!  We are all on a journey, and we look forward to learning more about yours.  There is a place for you in this diverse, loving community.  Please help us learn more about you!
From Dean Judy

Sullivan PicThe Philadelphia Episcopal Cathedral is a place of unconditional hospitality and love  Together, we ask and explore the large questions about faith, life, and connection.  All are welcome here to worship, to serve, to be.

 

Save the Date

Friday-Saturday, November 1-2
Diocesan Convention