Our Staff Contact us
Staff Bios & Contact Information
Dean Sullivan returned to the Philadelphia Episcopal Cathedral in July, 2010, following her election as the fourth dean. She had served previously at this Cathedral, first as Missioner and then as Canon Residentiary, from 2004 to 2007. Prior to her return, she was the Associate Rector of the Church of the Redeemer in Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania. Read More
The Rev. Phillip Bennett is our Associate Priest for Spirituality. Read More
Lynn Buggage is the Director of Operations at the Cathedral. Read More
The Rev. Sarah Hedgis is our Associate Priest for Congregational Development. Read More
Al Holland is a Priest Associate at the Cathedral. Read More
Thomas Lloyd has been Director of Music at the Cathedral since Fall 2010. Read More
Lamont Murray has been the Cathedral Steward since 2005. Read More
The Ven. Dr. Pamela McAbee Nesbit is Archdeacon of the Diocese of Pennsylvania. Read More
Wesley Parrott is the Cathedral Organist. Read More
Dan is the Director of Member and Worship Support. Read More
Meredith directs the Family & Children's ministries at the Cathedral. Read More